Case Number: 02-0776

8 results
  • Linda M. Hood, Associate General Counsel
    Eastern Missouri Cellular Limited Partnership
    17330 Preston Rd., Ste. 100-A
    Dallas, TX 75252

    linda.m.hood@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2002
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Suite 25-D
    225 W. Randolph Street
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2002
  • Rhonda J. Johnson, Vice President
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    rj1852@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2002
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2002
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Eastern Missouri Cellular Limited Partnership
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2002
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2002
  • Susan Riley, Senior Interconnection Manager
    Eastern Missouri Cellular Limited Partnership
    5565 Glenridge Connector, Ste. 1616
    Atlanta, GA 30342

    susan.riley@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2002
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2002