Case Number: 01-0203

9 results
  • Karen Chang, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kchang@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2003
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Applicants
    Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2001
  • Eacata D. Gregory, Atty. for Applicant
    Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue
    Suite 3500
    77 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    edgregory@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/17/2002
  • Kathy L. Hough, Williams communications, Inc.
    One Technology Center TC-7B
    Tulsa, OK 74103

    kathy.hough@wiltel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2001
  • Howard E. Janzen, Williams Local network, INc.
    ONE TECHNOLOGY CENTER TC-7B
    Tulsa, OK 74103

    howard.janzen@wcg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2001
  • Michael J. Lannon, Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    Suite C-800
    160 N. LaSalle
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2003
  • Judy Marshall, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jumarsha@icc.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2002
    Removed from Service List on 12/26/2002
  • Document Processor, Williams Communications, INc.
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2001
  • Mary Stephenson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mstephen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2003