Case Number: 01-0138

  • Judith D. Argentieri, Vice President
    TCG Illinois & TCG Chicago
    913 S. Sixth St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    judith.argentieri@attws.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2001
    Removed from Service List on 03/08/2001
  • Nada Carrigan
    AT&T
    913 S. 6th St, Fl. 3
    Springfield, IL 62703

    carrigan@att.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 03/08/2001
  • Cheryl Hamill
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    chamill@att.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/08/2001
  • Mary Beth Jorgensen, Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Floor 25 D
    225 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mary.b.jorgensen@msg.ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2001
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2001
  • Kathryn Massura, Director - Local Services
    TCG Illinois and TCG Illinois
    222 W. Adams St., Fl. 11
    Chicago, IL 60606

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2001
  • Christy Strawman
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 E. Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    christy.strawman@sbc.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2001
  • Francesca Violante
    TCG Chicago and TCG Illinois
    Two Teleport Dr., Ste. 300
    Staten Island, NY 10311

    violanf@ems.att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2001
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2001
  • Nancy Wells
    AT&T
    Floor 3
    913 South Sixth Street
    Springfield, IL 62703

    njwells@att.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2001