Case Number: 00-0645

  • Judith D. Argentieri, Vice President
    AT&T
    913 S. Sixth St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    judith.argentieri@attws.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2000
  • Susan Faccenda Walsh, Senior Attorney
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams
    Chicago, IL 60606

    faccenda@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2000
  • Mary Beth Jorgensen, Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph, HQ27C
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mary.b.jorgensen@msg.ameritech.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2000
  • Mark A. Kerber, Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Floor 29B
    225 W. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2000
  • Theresa P. Larkin
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 E. Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    terry.larkin@algx.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2000
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2000
  • Nancy Wells
    AT&T
    Floor 3
    913 South Sixth Street
    Springfield, IL 62703

    njwells@att.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2000