Case Number: T14-0059

  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/IC - Wisconsin Central, Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    CN/IC - Wisconsin Central, Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/IC - Wisconsin Central, Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    CN/IC - Wisconsin Central, Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 205
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Ray Soliman, Mayor
    City of Crest Hill
    1610 North Plainfield Road
    Crest Hill, IL 60403-1991

    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Daniel R. Ward, Highway Commissioner
    Township of Troy
    25358 Seil Road
    Shorewood, IL 60431

    trwtroyhighway@comcast.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014