Case Number: T14-0045

11 results
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Ronnie L. Cole, Highway Commissioner
    North Okaw Township Road District
    3442 Stotler Street
    Humboldt, IL 61931

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Tim Hogue, Highway Commissioner
    East Nelson Township Road District
    104 Olive Street
    Allenville, IL 61951

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 205
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Donald R. Robinson, Village President
    Village of Mount Zion
    P.O. Box 49
    Mount Zion, IL 62549-0049

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014