Case Number: T14-0041

  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Gunnar B. Gunnarsson, Assistant State's Attorney
    Lake County State's Attorney's Office
    18 N. County St., 5th Fl.
    Waukegan, IL 60085

    ggunnarsson@lakecountyil.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 205
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Lawrence D. Parrish, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    100 W. Randolph, Ste. 6-600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lawrence.parrish@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Daniel Powers
    Transportation - Railroad
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dpowers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2014
  • Rhett A. Taylor, Grayslake Village President
    10 S. Seymour Avenue
    Grayslake, IL 60030-0325

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Paula Trigg, Lake County Highway Engineer
    600 W. Winchester Road
    Libertyville, IL 60048

    ptrigg@lakecountyil.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2014