Case Number: T14-0037

12 results
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Michael Collins, Village President
    Village of Plainfield
    24401 West Lockport Street
    Plainfield, IL 60544

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    CN/IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • James B. Harvey, Attorney
    Tracy, Johnson & Wilson
    2801 Black Rd., 2nd Fl.
    Joliet, IL 60435

    jharvey@tracylawfirm.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    CN/IC/Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 205
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Lawrence D. Parrish, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    100 W. Randolph, Ste. 6-600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lawrence.parrish@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/07/2014
  • Daniel Powers
    Transportation - Railroad
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dpowers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2014
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014