Case Number: T14-0036

15 results
  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • Victor R. Babin, Chief Engineering Officer
    Northern Indiana Commuter Transportation District
    601 North Roeske Avenue
    Michigan City, IN 46360-2669

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2014
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2014
  • Amanda DeCesare, Project Manager
    CSX Transportation, Inc.
    1717 Dixie Highway, Room 400
    Fort Wright, KY 41011

    amanda_decesare@csx.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Jose A. Dominguez, Project Support Engineer
    IDOT, District One
    201 West Center Court
    Schaumburg, IL 60196-1096

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2014
  • Gerald R. Hanas, General Manager
    Northern Indiana Commuter Transportation District
    33 East U.S. Highway 12
    Chesterton, IN 46304-3514

    gerald.hanas@nictd.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2014
  • Stephen J. Klinger
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    stephen.klinger@exchange.nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • Tom Livingston, VP, Public Affairs
    CSX Transportation, Inc.
    1700 W. 167th Street
    Calumet City, IL 60409

    tom_livingston@csx.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Michael W. Martin
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 205
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2014
  • Christopher Peters
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    Box 123
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    christopher.peters@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • Vicki B. Sowder
    CSX Transportation
    1717 Dixie Highway
    Ft. Wright, KY 41011

    vicki_sowder@csx.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • John Yonan, Cook County Superintendent of Highways
    69 W. Washington, Room 2300
    Chicago, IL 60602

    cchdsupt@cookcountygov.com
    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014