Case Number: T14-0035

12 results
  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • William L. Barringer, Director Grade Crossing Safety
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE, Box 36
    Atlanta, GA 30309-0036

    william.barringer@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Curt Borman, Attorney
    City of Urbana Legal Division
    400 South Vine Street
    Urbana, IL 61801

    csborman@urbanaillinois.us
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Daniel M. Flynn
    Neil F. Flynn & Associates
    600 S. Second St., Suite 102
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dflynn@neilflynnlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Neil F. Flynn
    Neil F. Flynn & Associates
    600 S. Second St., Suite 102
    Springfield, IL 62704

    nflynn@neilflynnlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Stephen J. Klinger
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    stephen.klinger@exchange.nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Document Processor
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Laurel Prussing, Mayor
    City of Urbana
    400 South Vine Street
    Urbana, IL 61801-0219

    jaross@urbanaillinois.us
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Aaron Toliver, Rail Safety Specialist
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    atoliver@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtreet St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014