Case Number: T14-0034

  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • William L. Barringer, Director Grade Crossing Safety
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE, Box 36
    Atlanta, GA 30309-0036

    william.barringer@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Douglas G. Felder, Special Assistant Attorney General
    Douglas G. Felder, P.C.
    203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    dougfelder@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 05/28/2014
  • Douglas G. Felder, Special Assistant Attorney General
    Douglas G. Felder, P.C.
    30 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    dougfelder@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/28/2014
  • Neil F. Flynn
    Neil F. Flynn & Associates
    600 S. Second St., Suite 102
    Springfield, IL 62704

    nflynn@neilflynnlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Stephen J. Klinger
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    stephen.klinger@exchange.nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 205
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Document Processor
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Aaron Toliver, Rail Safety Specialist
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    atoliver@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtreet St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014