Case Number: T14-0013

9 results
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/IC Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
  • Julia C. Dimoff, Attorney
    500 Richard J. Daley Center
    50 West Washington Street
    Chicago, IL 60602

    julia.dimoff@cookcountyil.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    CN/IC Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/IC Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    CN/IC Wisconsin Central Ltd.
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Lisa I. Lee, Deputy Chief Attorney
    Forest Preserve District of Cook County
    69 West Washington, Suite 2010
    Chicago, IL 60602

    lisa.lee@cookcountyil.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/06/2014
  • William Motto, Attorney
    500 Richard J. Daley Center
    Chicago, IL 60602

    william.motto@cookcountyil.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Brian A. Vercruysse, Rail Safety Specialist
    Railroad Section
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bvercruy@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2014
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014