Case Number: T14-0009

  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/IC
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014
  • Bill R. Richardson, Highway Commissioner
    Dora Township Road District
    330 South East Street
    Dalton City, IL 61925

    doraroad@frontier.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2014