Case Number: T14-0008

  • Orest R. Dachniwsky
    Esquire
    BNSF Railway
    P.O. Box 961039
    Fort Worth, TX 76161-0039

    tina.obermiller@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Daniel E. Dunn
    BNSF Railway Company
    1670 S. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    daniel.dunn@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Keith Hutson, Cass County Highway Commissioner
    Beardstown Township
    1015 March Street
    Beardstown, IL 62618-2050

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2014
  • Timothy L. Icenogle, Cass County Highway Engineer
    5432 County Shed Rd, P.O. Box 22
    Virginia, IL 62691

    casshighway@casscomm.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • David A. Johnson
    BNSF Railway Company
    80-44th Ave. NE
    Minneapolis, MN 55421

    david.johnson7@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Doug Leischner, Highway Commissioner
    Beardstown Township Road District
    8017 US Highway 67
    Beardstown, IL 62618

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/07/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014
  • Robert J. Prendergast
    Daley Mohan Groble, P.C.
    55 West Monroe Street, Suite 1600
    Chicago, IL 60603

    rprendergast@daleymohan.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/28/2014