Case Number: T14-0004

  • Todd Beaty, Highway Commissioner
    Taylorville Township Road District
    1422 North Cheney Street
    Taylorville, IL 62568

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Tom Davis, Highway Commissioner
    Pawnee Township Road District
    P.O. Box 455
    Pawnee, IL 62558

    tjdavisfarms@mwii.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Shawn Gordy, Finance & Admin. Manager
    Illinois & Midland Railroad, Inc.
    P.O. Box 139
    Springfield, IL 62705

    sgordy@gwrr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Josh Thomas, Roadmaster
    Illinois and Midland Railroad
    1500 North Grand Avenue East
    Springfield, IL 62705

    jthomas@gwrr.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014
  • Brent Weatherford, Assistant Chief Engineer
    Illinois and Midland Railroad
    P.O. Box 13205
    Springfield, IL 62791-3205

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2014