Case Number: T14-0001

12 results
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Paul E. Crawford
    Toledo, Peoria & Western Railway
    1990 E. Washington Street
    East Peoria, IL 61611-2961

    paul.crawford@railamerica.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Daniel A. Hershman, Toledo, Peoria & Western Railway
    c/o Rail America, Inc.
    7411 Fullerton St., Suite 300
    Jacksonville, FL 32256

    daniel.hershman@railamerica.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
    Removed from Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Rick Theesfeld, Mayor
    City of Gilman
    215 North Central Street
    Gilman, IL 60938

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014