Case Number: T13-0114

14 results
  • Michael Barron, Attorney
    Fletcher & Sippel LLC
    29 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 920
    Chicago, IL 60606-2832

    mbarron@fletcher-sippel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Patrick T. Dunn
    Law Offices of Patrick T. Dunn
    200 E. Court St., Ste. 700
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    patrickdunn@abanet.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/07/2014
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 10/31/2014
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Lawrence D. Parrish, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    100 W. Randolph, Ste. 6-600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lawrence.parrish@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2014
  • Daniel Powers
    Transportation - Railroad
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dpowers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/28/2013
  • Paul Schore, Village President
    Village of Bourbonnais
    700 Main Street NW
    Bourbonnais, IL 60914-2303

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Christopher J. Weidman
    Siemens RA/Canadian National Railway
    17641 S. Ashland
    Homewood, IL 60430

    christopher.weidman@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2014