Case Number: T13-0110

  • Orest R. Dachniwsky
    Esquire
    BNSF Railway
    P.O. Box 961039
    Fort Worth, TX 76161-0039

    tina.obermiller@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Daniel E. Dunn
    BNSF Railway Company
    1670 S. Henderson St.
    Galesburg, IL 61401

    daniel.dunn@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Douglas G. Felder, Special Assistant Attorney General
    Douglas G. Felder, P.C.
    203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    dougfelder@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/28/2014
  • Douglas G. Felder, Special Assistant Attorney General
    Douglas G. Felder, P.C.
    30 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    dougfelder@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/28/2014
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • David A. Johnson
    BNSF Railway Company
    80-44th Ave. NE
    Minneapolis, MN 55421

    david.johnson7@bnsf.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • Robert J. Prendergast
    Daley Mohan Groble, P.C.
    55 West Monroe Street, Suite 1600
    Chicago, IL 60603

    rprendergast@daleymohan.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/23/2013
  • John R. Saladino, Rail Safety Specialist
    Railroad Section
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jsaladino@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/28/2013