Case Number: T13-0106

11 results
  • Amanda DeCesare, Project Manager
    CSX Transportation, Inc.
    1717 Dixie Highway, Room 400
    Fort Wright, KY 41011

    amanda_decesare@csx.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 07/29/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • Tom Livingston, VP, Public Affairs
    CSX Transportation, Inc.
    1700 W. 167th Street
    Calumet City, IL 60409

    tom_livingston@csx.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • David R. Schmidt
    MacCabe & McGuire
    77 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 3333
    Chicago, IL 60601

    dschmidt@maccabe-mcguire.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2014
  • Allen G. Schultz, Highway Commissioner
    Mound Township
    1654 East 800th Avenue
    Altamont, IL 62411

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • Vicki B. Sowder
    CSX Transportation
    1717 Dixie Highway
    Ft. Wright, KY 41011

    vicki_sowder@csx.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
  • Paul D. Streicher
    Rock Fusco & Connelly LLC
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2200
    Chicago, IL 60654

    pstreicher@rockfuscoconnelly.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2014
  • Aaron Toliver, Rail Safety Specialist
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    atoliver@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2014