Case Number: T13-0101

8 results
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Lawrence J. Kinzer
    LaSalle County Highway Department
    P.O. Box 128
    1400 N. 27th Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    lkinzer@lasallecounty.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Tommy Gibson
    Illinois Railway, Inc.
    430 West Madison
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    tgibson@omnitrax.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Jim Robinson, Division Geneneral Roadmaster
    Illinois Railway, Inc.
    2728 E. 104th Street
    Chicago, IL 60617

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Ken Rose, Director Engineering & Environmental Services
    OmniTrax, Inc./Illinois Railway, LLC
    252 Clayton Street, 4th Floor
    Denver, CO 80206

    krose@omnitrax.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013