Case Number: T13-0098

  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Claire E. Anderson, Engineer
    Commuter Operations
    Union Pacific Railroad
    2 North Riverside, Suite 1700
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ceanders@up.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • William L. Barringer, Director Grade Crossing Safety
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE, Box 36
    Atlanta, GA 30309-0036

    william.barringer@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • John J. Blair, Railroad Safety Specialist
    Transportation - Railroad
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jblair@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Richard L. Ellison, Public Projects Coordinator
    Union Pacific Railroad Company
    101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1920
    Chicago, IL 60606

    richardellison@up.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Edward R. Gower
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    400 S. Ninth St., STe. 200
    Springfield, IL 62701

    egower@hinshawlaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • J. Michael Houston, Mayor
    City of Springfield
    300 South 7th Street
    Springfield, IL 62701-1625

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Lance Kippen
    Union Pacific Railroad Company
    100 North Broadway, Suite 1500
    St. Louis, MO 63102

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Stephen J. Klinger
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    stephen.klinger@exchange.nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Document Processor
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Document Processor
    Union Pacific Railroad Company
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Mack H. Shumate Jr.
    Union Pacific Railroad Company
    101 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 1920
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mackshumate@up.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Charles J. Swartwout, Attorney
    Boyle Brasher LLC
    5000 West Main Street
    Belleville, IL 62223-0560

    cswartwout@boylebrasher.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2013
  • Aaron Toliver, Rail Safety Specialist
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    atoliver@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2013
  • Cecilia Tumulty, Clerk
    City of Springfield
    300 South 7th Street
    Springfield, IL 62701-1625

    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtreet St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013