Case Number: T13-0091

  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN/IC - Chicago, Central & Pacific
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    CN/IC - Chicago, Central & Pacific
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/IC - Chicago, Central & Pacific
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    CN/IC - Chicago, Central & Pacific
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Steve Reynolds, Highway Commissioner
    Apple River Township Road District
    301 2nd South Street
    Apple River, IL 61001

    jimgoken@mwci.net
    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013