Case Number: T13-0090

  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Scott J. Harl, Mayor
    City of Peru
    P.O. Box 299
    Peru, IL 61354-0299

    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Lawrence J. Kinzer
    LaSalle County Highway Department
    P.O. Box 128
    1400 N. 27th Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    lkinzer@lasallecounty.org
    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Thomas R. Klemm, Engineer
    Iowa Interstate Railroad, Ltd.
    5900 6th Street, Southwest
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-4804

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Jerome P. Lipka
    Iowa Interstate Railroad, Ltd.
    5900 6th Street S.W.
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

    jplipka@iaisrr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Greg Mitchell
    Iowa Interstate Railroad, Ltd.
    5900 6th Street, SW
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

    gdmitchell@iaisrr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013
  • Scott Woodward, Assistant Vice President, Engineering
    Iowa Interstate Railroad, Ltd.
    5900 6th Street S.W.
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

    sfwoodward@iaisrr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2013