Case Number: T13-0089

  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • William L. Barringer, Director Grade Crossing Safety
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE, Box 36
    Atlanta, GA 30309-0036

    william.barringer@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Stephen J. Klinger
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    stephen.klinger@exchange.nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Gregory S. Lupton
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Terry O. Moore, Highway Commissioner
    Mount Vernon Township
    17505 N. Hails Lane
    Mount Vernon, IL 62864

    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Christopher Peters
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    Box 123
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    christopher.peters@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Document Processor
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Brandon J. Simmons, Jefferson County Highway Engineer
    750 Old Fairfield Road
    Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

    countyengineer@jeffil.us
    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtreet St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013