Case Number: T13-0088

  • Michael Barron, Attorney
    Fletcher & Sippel LLC
    29 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 920
    Chicago, IL 60606-2832

    mbarron@fletcher-sippel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN - WC
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Douglas G. Felder, Special Assistant Attorney General
    Douglas G. Felder, P.C.
    203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    dougfelder@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    IC - WC
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/IC - WC
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
    Removed from Service List on 03/26/2014
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    IC - WC
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Michael A. Matteucci
    CN
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    mike.matteucci@cn.ca
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Daniel Powers
    Transportation - Railroad
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dpowers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2013