Case Number: T13-0081

23 results
  • Thomas W. Ambler, General Attorney
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    Three Commercial Place
    Norfolk, VA 23510-2191

    thomas.ambler@nscorp.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Gus B. Bankieris, Manager
    Hwy. Grade Crossing Signal Eng.
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    gus.bankieris@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • William L. Barringer, Director Grade Crossing Safety
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE, Box 36
    Atlanta, GA 30309-0036

    william.barringer@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • William L. Broom III
    Barrett Twomey Broom Hughes & Hoke, LLP
    PO Box 3747
    100 N. Illinois Ave.
    Carbondale, IL 62902-3747

    wmlbroom@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Robert Buchanan, Vice President & General Manager
    Evansville Western Railway, Inc.
    818 West 2nd Street
    Mt. Vernon, IN 47620

    rabuchanan@evwr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Mary Jane Chesley, Mayor
    City of Mount Vernon
    1100 Main Street
    Mount Vernon, IL 62864-1708

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Elizabeth Dow
    Bailey & Glasser, LLP
    3601 McDonough St.
    Joliet, IL 60431

    ldow@baileyglasser.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/07/2013
  • Neil F. Flynn
    Neil F. Flynn & Associates
    600 S. Second St., Suite 102
    Springfield, IL 62704

    nflynn@neilflynnlaw.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/30/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • J. Thomas Garrett
    Evansville Western Railway, Inc.
    200 Clark Street
    Paducah, KY 42003

    jtgarrett@palrr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Stephen J. Klinger
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtree St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    stephen.klinger@exchange.nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Terry O. Moore, Highway Commissioner
    Mount Vernon Township
    17545 N. Hails Lane
    Mount Vernon, IL 62864

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Ron Neibert, City Manager
    City of Mt. Vernon
    1100 Main Street
    Mount Vernon, IL 62864

    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Document Processor
    Evansville Western Railway, Inc.
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Document Processor
    Oneneum, LLC, d/b/a Savatran, LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Craig R. Reeves
    Barrett Twomey Broom Hughes & Hoke, LLP
    100 N. Illinois Ave.
    Carbondale, IL 62901

    lawhog@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2013
  • Brandon J. Simmons, Jefferson County Highway Engineer
    750 Old Fairfield Road
    Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

    countyengineer@jeffil.us
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Aaron Toliver, Rail Safety Specialist
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 East Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    atoliver@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/20/2013
  • Cayela J. Wimberly
    Norfolk Southern Corporation
    1200 Peachtreet St., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    cayela.wimberly@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013
  • Dave Wyatt, System Engineer
    Norfolk Southern Railway Company
    1200 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 7100
    Atlanta, GA 30309-3579

    dave.wyatt@nscorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2013