Case Number: T13-0071

11 results
  • Paul A. Chojenski
    CN
    17641 S. Ashland Ave.
    Homewood, IL 60430

    paul.chojenski@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Todd Ferguson, Signal Designer
    Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    todd.ferguson@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Michael Forti, Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    michael.forti@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Thomas J. Healey, Counsel - Regulatory
    CN/Illinois Central Railroad Company
    17641 S. Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    tom.healey@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Patrick Jones, Manager Public Works
    Illinois Central Railroad
    17641 South Ashland Avenue
    Homewood, IL 60430

    patrick.jones@cn.ca
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Lance T. Jones, Deputy Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Suite 311
    Springfield, IL 62764

    lance.jones@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Jennifer R. Kuntz, Assistant Chief Counsel
    Illinois Department of Transportation
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway, Room 313
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jennifer.kuntz@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Beverly Nagle, Drummer Township Supervisor
    128 N. Lott Blvd
    Gibson City, IL 60936-1449

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Omer Osman, Director of Highways - IDOT
    ATTN: Jason Johnson
    2300 South Dirksen Parkway
    Springfield, IL 62764

    jason.johnson@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Bryan Shields, Drummer Township Highway Commissioner
    517 Meadow Rue Drive
    Gibson City, IL 60936-0391

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013
  • Elynor Stagen, Drummer Township Clerk
    104 W. Walnut Street
    Gibson City, IL 60936

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2013