Case Number: 14-0442

  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 04-SE-043
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2014
  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc.
    Husch Blackwell LLP
    118 S. 4th St., Unit 101
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kyle.barry@huschblackwell.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2014
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    1 Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook, IL 60181-4617

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2014
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    21 E. State St. 19th Fl.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • James C. Deering, President
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2014
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2014
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Jeffrey A. Ferry, Sr. Director
    State Government Affairs
    Dynegy Inc.
    2604 Parsley Ln.
    Springfield, IL 62711

    jeff.ferry@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2014
  • John P. Gomoll, Director, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs
    Illinois Power Marketing Company
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • John Kern
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jkern@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 04-SE-043
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    627 Snow Goose Lane
    Annapolis, MD 21409

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy, LLC
    21 E. State St.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Samuel S. McClerren, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    smcclerr@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2014
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Sharon Noewer
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    slnoewer@firstenergysolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2014
  • Charlene Rericha
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    crericha@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    21 E. State St., 19th Fl.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2014
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2014
  • Angela Schorr, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy, LLC
    547 Derby Dr. South
    Oceanside, NY 11572

    angela.schorr@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • John P. Slocum
    Government & Regulatory Affairs Representative
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for ICEA
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    One N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    michael.strong@btlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Conor B. Ward, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    conor.ward@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2014
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    Regulatory Strategy & Policy
    Reliant Energy Northeast LLC
    20455 State Hwy. 249, Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77070

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2014