Case Number: 14-0419

  • Craig Blanchette
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    clblanchette@aquaamerica.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2014
  • Maris J. Jager, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    maris.jager@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2014
  • Terry J. Rakocy
    Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    1000 S. Schuyler Ave.
    Kankakee, IL 60901

    tjrakocy@aquaamerica.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/20/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Aqua Illinois, Inc.
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2014
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2014
  • Thomas Q. Smith, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tsmith@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2014