Case Number: 14-0398

8 results
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2014
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2100
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2014
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2014
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2014
  • John L. Sagone
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jsagone@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2014
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2014