Case Number: 14-0380

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2014
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2014
  • Christine Ericson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle Street, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cericson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/21/2014
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2014
  • Brian R. Kalb, Atty. for Intervenors
    Byron Carlson Petri & Kalb LLC
    411 St. Louis St.
    Edwardsville, IL 62025

    brk@bcpklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2014
  • Jonathan L. Phillips, Atty. for Ipava Intervenors
    Shay Kepple Phillips, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602

    jphillips@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Kathleen E. Ratcliffe, Senior Paralegal
    for Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ratcliffe@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2014
  • Shannon K. Rust, Atty. for Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1590
    Columbus, OH 43215

    rust@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2014
  • Rebecca Segal, Atty. for Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    segal@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2014
  • William M. Shay, Atty. for Ipava Intervenors
    Shay Kepple Phillips, Ltd.
    456 Fulton St., Ste. 255
    Peoria, IL 61602-1220

    wshay@skplawyers.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2014
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/22/2014
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/14/2014