Case Number: 14-0371

9 results
  • Arthur Bresnahan, Liberty Utilities (Midstates Natural Gas) Corp.
    d/b/a Liberty Utilities
    Zumpano Patricios Winker & Bresnahan, LLC
    5202 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 230
    Skokie, IL 60077

    ab@zpwlaw.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2014
  • Patrick J. Huver, Atty. for Respondent
    Zumpano Patricios Winker & Bresnahan, LLC
    5202 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 230
    Skokie, IL 60077

    phuver@zpwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2014
  • Christopher Krygier, Director
    Regulatory & Government Affairs
    Liberty Utilities (Midstates Natural Gas) Corp.
    d/b/a Liberty Utilities
    2370 N. High St., Ste. 1
    Jackson, MO 63755

    christopher.krygier@libertyutilities.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2014
  • Dan E. Long
    SPI Energy Group
    2621 Montega Dr., Ste. D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    danlong12@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2014
  • Mark Maple, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mmaple@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2014
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2014
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2014