Case Number: 14-0316

25 results
  • Ronit C. Barrett, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbarrett@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2014
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Sameer H. Doshi, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sdoshi@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Theresa Ebrey, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tebrey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/22/2014
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2014
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Maris J. Jager, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    maris.jager@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2014
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2014
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Bradley R. Perkins
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    brad.perkins@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2014
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2014
  • Clark Stalker
    Exelon business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn, Ste. 4900
    Chicago, IL 60603

    clark.stalker@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2014
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2014