Case Number: 14-0295

  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Document Processor
    Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2014
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Christopher N. Skey, Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Matthew S. White
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43016

    mwhite@igsenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2014