Case Number: 14-0269

  • Arthur Bresnahan, Atty. for Applicant
    Zumpano Patricios Winker & Bresnahan, LLC
    5202 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 230
    Skokie, IL 60077

    ab@zpwlaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/10/2014
  • Patrick J. Huver, Atty. for Applicant
    Zumpano Patricios Winker & Bresnahan, LLC
    5202 Old Orchard Rd., Ste. 230
    Skokie, IL 60077

    phuver@zpwlaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2014
  • Steve Knepler, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    sknepler@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Christopher Krygier, Director
    Regulatory & Government Affairs
    Liberty Utilities (Midstates Natural Gas) Corp.
    d/b/a Liberty Utilities
    2370 N. High St., Ste. 1
    Jackson, MO 63755

    christopher.krygier@libertyutilities.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/10/2014
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/10/2014
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/31/2014