Case Number: 14-0260

  • Jonathan B. Amarilio
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Justin Biltz
    FirstEnergy Solutions
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    jbiltz@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, Inc.
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • John P. Gomoll
    Homefield Energy, Inc.
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Matt Keenan
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mrkeenan@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • John F. Kennedy
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • John Kern
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jkern@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Barton J. O'Brien
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • Charlene Rericha
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    crericha@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • Rachel L. Schaller
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rschaller@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • John P. Slocum
    Government & Regulatory Affairs Representative
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    Regulatory Strategy & Policy
    Reliant Energy Northeast LLC
    1201 Fannin St.
    Houston, TX 77002

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014