Case Number: 14-0224

Consolidations

54 results
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    North Shore Gas Company
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Koby A. Bailey
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kabailey@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2014
    Removed from Service List on 08/01/2014
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • Roger Colton
    d/b/a Fisher Sheehan & Colton
    34 Warwick Rd.
    Belmont, MA 02478-2841

    roger@fsconline.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/06/2014
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • David Dismukes
    Acadian Consulting Group
    5800 One Perkins Place Dr., Ste. S-F
    Baton Rouge, LA 70808

    daviddismukes@acadianconsulting.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/06/2014
  • Sameer H. Doshi, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sdoshi@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Debra E. Egelhoff
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deegelhoff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Darcy A. Fabrizius, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    N21 W23340 Ridgeview Pkwy.
    Waukesha, WI 53188

    darcy.fabrizius@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • Paul G. Foran, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    paulgforan@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2014
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for RESA
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plz.
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Janis Freetly, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jfreetly@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2014
  • Lawrence Friedeman
    IGS Energy
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    lfriedeman@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2014
  • John Hengtgen
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jhengtgen@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Maris J. Jager, Atty. for Respondents
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    maris.jager@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2014
  • John Paul Jewell, Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    jpjewell@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2014
  • Robert Kelter, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2014
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Legal Services Dept.
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • David J. Kyto, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    700 N. Adams St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301

    djkyto@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2014
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    20 N. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • M. Gavin McCarty, Associate General Counsel
    Legal and Governance Services
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mgmccarty@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Sharon Moy
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    200 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    smoy@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Joseph E. Oliker
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    joliker@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Eric Ratajczak, Legal Assistant
    Evironmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eratajczak@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2014
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Conrad Reddick, Special Asst. Corporation Counsel
    City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2014
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    21 E. State St., 19th Fl.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Respondents
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2014
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2014
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2014
    Removed from Service List on 08/18/2014
  • Angela Schorr, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy, LLC
    547 Derby Dr. South
    Oceanside, NY 11572

    angela.schorr@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • John P. Slocum
    Government & Regulatory Affairs Representative
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Karen Tiedmann
    Integrys Business Support, LLC
    200 E. Randolph St.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    katiedmann@integrysgroup.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2014
  • Justin Vickers, Staff Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jvickers@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2014
  • Curt Volkmann, Senior Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    cvolkmann@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2014
  • Matthew S. White
    Intersate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43016

    mwhite@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014