Case Number: 14-0135

  • Jonathan B. Amarilio, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 04-SE-043
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Eugene Bernstein, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/02/2014
  • Justin Biltz
    FirstEnergy Solutions
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    jbiltz@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Mario Bohorquez, Bureau chief
    Planning & Procurement
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mario.bohorquez@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2014
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd. Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Sean Carr
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Two Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    sean.w.carr@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Lap Dao
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Two Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    lap.dao@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2014
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services, Inc.
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2014
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2014
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2014
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • John P. Gomoll, Director, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs
    Illinois Power Marketing Company
    d/b/a Homefield Energy
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2014
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2014
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Chantal Jones
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    chantal.jones@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Matt Keenan
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mrkeenan@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • John Kern
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jkern@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2014
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 04-SE-043
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Michael R. Lee
    Exelon Business Services Company, LLC
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.lee3@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2014
  • Erica S. McConnell, Atty. for Interstate Renewable Energy Council, Inc.
    Keyes, Fox & Wiedman LLP
    436 14th St., Ste. 1305
    Oakland, CA 94612

    emcconnell@kfwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2014
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2014
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/19/2014
  • Sharon Noewer
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    341 Whie Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    slnoewer@firstenergysolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Eric Ratajczak, Legal Assistant
    Evironmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eratajczak@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2014
  • David Rearden, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    drearden@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/20/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2014
  • Charlene Rericha
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    crericha@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Rachel L. Schaller, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rschaller@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • John P. Slocum
    Government & Regulatory Affairs Representative
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2014
  • Sky C. Stanfield, Atty. for Interstate Renewable Energy Council, Inc.
    Keyes Fox & Wiedman LLP
    436 14th St., Ste. 1305
    Oakland, CA 94612

    sstanfield@kfwlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2014
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2014
  • Mary J. Stephenson Schroeder, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Stephenson Schroeder LLC
    121 W. Farnham Ln.
    Wheaton, IL 60189

    stephensonschroederllc@gmail.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2014
    Removed from Service List on 08/05/2014
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for ICEA
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    One N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    michael.strong@btlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Charles S. Tenorio, Principal Regulatory Specialist
    Regulatory Strategies & Services
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    charles.tenorio@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2014
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2014
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    Regulatory Strategy & Policy
    Reliant Energy Northeast LLC
    1201 Fannin St.
    Houston, TX 77002

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/30/2014