Case Number: 14-0098

8 results
  • Karen Boswell, Manager
    Government & External Affairs
    Frontier Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Document Processor, Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    d/b/a IGS Energy
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Matthew S. White
    Intersate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43016

    mwhite@igsenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014