Case Number: 14-0097

  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2014
  • Ellenna V. Berger, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    evberger@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2014
  • Justin Biltz
    FirstEnergy Solutions
    100 E. Broad St., Ste. 2225
    Columbus, OH 43215

    jbiltz@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    1 Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook, IL 60181-4617

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Joseph Clark
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    21 E. State St., 19th Fl.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    joseph.clark@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2014
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    One Tower Ln., Ste. 300
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Paul DeLacey, Director
    Nicor Advanced Energy
    PO Box 3042
    Naperville, IL 60566-7042

    pdelace@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2014
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-C2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Erika Dominick, Illinois Regulatory Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Darcy A. Fabrizius, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    N21 W23340 Ridgeview Pkwy.
    Waukesha, WI 53188

    darcy.fabrizius@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Jeffrey A. Ferry, Sr. Director
    State Government Affairs
    Dynegy Inc.
    2604 Parsley Ln.
    Springfield, IL 62711

    jeff.ferry@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Amren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Prairie Point Energy, L.L.C.
    d/b/a Nicor Advanced Energy LLC
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for Intervenors
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plz.
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Lawrence Friedeman
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    lfriedeman@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • John P. Gomoll, Director, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs
    Illinois Regulatory Counsel
    Illinois Power Marketing Company
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2014
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Gary A. Jeffries, Asst. General Counsel
    Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5817

    gary.a.jeffries@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Matt Keenan
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mrkeenan@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • John Kern
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jkern@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    20 N. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    21 E. State. St., 19th Fl.
    Columbus, OH 43215

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2014
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Joseph C. Monroe, Vice President
    SouthStar Energy Services LLC
    817 W. Peachtree St., NW, Ste. 1000
    Atlanta, GA 30308

    joe.monroe@southstarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Sharon Noewer
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    slnoewer@firstenergysolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • David Rearden, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    drearden@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/07/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Charlene Rericha
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    crericha@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Prairie Point Energy, L.L.C.
    d/b/a Nicor Advanced Energy LLC
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Intervenors
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Angela Schorr, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy, LLC
    547 Derby Dr. South
    Oceanside, NY 11572

    angela.schorr@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • John P. Slocum, Government & Regulatory Affairs Representative
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2014
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2014
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Matthew S. White
    Intersate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Parkway
    Dublin, OH 43016

    mwhite@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2014
  • Aundrea Williams, Director
    NextEra Energy Services Illinois, LLC
    20455 State Highway 249, Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77070

    aundrea.williams@nexteraenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2014
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014