Case Number: 14-0075

17 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • David S. Baker
    Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    620 E. Adams
    Springfield, IL 62701

    david.s.baker@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 04-SE-043
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Michael Brandt, Manager
    Energy Eff. Planning & Measurement
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    3 Lincoln Centre
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    michael.brandt@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014
  • Samantha L. Hufnagel
    Illinois Energy and Recycling Office
    Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E. Monroe
    Springfield, IL 62701

    samantha.hufnagel@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/12/2014
  • Hellin Jang
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Mark R. Johnson
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 04-SE-043
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2014
  • Nathan P. Lusignan, Assistant Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph, 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    nlusignan@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Agnes Mrozowski
    Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    620 E. Adams
    Springfield, IL 62701

    agnes.mrozowski@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Melville Nickerson
    Office of Energy & Recycling
    Dept. of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
    500 E. Monroe
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mel.nickerson@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Clark Stalker
    Exelon business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn, Ste. 4900
    Chicago, IL 60603

    clark.stalker@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Jonathan M. Wier
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014