Case Number: 14-0066

  • Alicia Allen, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    aallen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2014
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014
  • Kathleen R. Gibson
    Deere & Company
    One John Deere Place
    Moline, IL 61265

    gibsonkathleenr@johndeere.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014
  • Robert P. Jared
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    106 E. Second St.
    PO Box 4350
    Davenport, IA 52808

    rpjared@midamerican.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014
  • Bradley Olson
    ASC Office of Counsel
    Bldg. 390, Rock Island Arsenal
    Rock Island, IL 61299

    bradley.olson@us.army.mil
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/10/2014
  • Monica T. Rios
    Deere & Company
    One John Deere Place
    Moline, IL 61265

    riosmonicat@johndeere.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2014
  • Kyle J. Smith, General Attorney, Regulatory Law Office (JALS-RL/IP)
    Office of the Judge Advocate General
    U.S. Army Legal Services Agency
    9275 Gunston Rd.
    Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-5546

    kyle.j.smith124.civ@mail.mil
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/03/2014
  • Suzan M. Stewart, Managing Senior Attorney
    PO Box 778
    401 Douglas St.
    Sioux City, IA 51102

    smstewart@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014
  • William Taylor
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    716 17th St.
    Moline, IL 61265

    wltaylor@midamerican.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2014
  • Theresa Thompson, Paralegal
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    tthompson@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014
  • Steven R. Weiss, SVP & General Counsel MEC
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    4299 Northwest Urbandale Dr.
    Urbandle, IA 50322-7916

    srweiss@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2014