Case Number: 13-0684

  • Richard Bridal, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Avenue
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rbridal@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2013
  • Robert P. Jared
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    106 E. Second St.
    PO Box 4350
    Davenport, IA 52808

    rpjared@midamerican.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2013
  • Heather Jorgenson, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjorgens@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2013
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2013
  • Suzan M. Stewart, Managing Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 778
    401 Douglas St.
    Sioux City, IA 51102

    smstewart@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2013
  • William Taylor
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    716 17th St.
    Moline, IL 61265

    wltaylor@midamerican.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2013
  • Theresa Thompson, Paralegal
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    tthompson@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2013