Case Number: 13-0666

  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2013
  • Karen Boswell, Manager
    Government & External Affairs
    Frontier North Inc.
    Frontier Communications of the Carolinas Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2014
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2013
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier North Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014
  • Deborah Prather, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Communications Venture Corporation
    d/b/a INdigital Telecom
    5312 W. Washington Center Rd.
    Fort Wayne, IN 46818

    dprather@indigital.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2013
  • Kevin Saville
    Frontier Communications of the Carolinas, LLC
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2014