Case Number: 13-0632

  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for Source Power & Gas LLC
    Husch Blackwell LLP
    118 S. 4th St., Unit 101
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kyle.barry@huschblackwell.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/27/2013
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2013
  • Christy H. Pound, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    cpound@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2013
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2013
  • Janna M. Thornberry, Attorney
    Source Operations Group LLC
    2150 Town Square Place, Ste. 380
    Sugar Land, TX 77479

    jthornberry@spgenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2013
  • John Werner, President
    Source Power & Gas LLC
    c/o Source Operations Group LLC
    2150 Town Square Place, Ste. 380
    Sugar Land, TX 77479

    jwerner@spgenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2013