Case Number: 13-0564

  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2013
  • Steven M. Lubertozzi, Executive Director of Regulatory Accounting
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    smlubertozzi@uiwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2013
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Galena Territories Utilities, Inc.
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Jonathan Sperry, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jsperry@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/09/2013
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013