Case Number: 13-0553

36 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2013
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services Company
    Three Lincoln Centre
    OakBrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Richard Bernet
    Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    richard.bernet@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/15/2013
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Sameer H. Doshi, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sdoshi@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/22/2013
    Removed from Service List on 11/15/2013
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2013
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2013
  • Dianna Hathhorn, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dhathhor@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2013
  • Tawseef Islam
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tislam@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
    Removed from Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Judy Lane
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jlane@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Conrad Reddick, Special Assistanat Corporation Counsel
    City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2013
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2013
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Susan L. Satter, Sr. Asst. Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • David M. Stahl
    Eimer Stahl LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    dstahl@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2013