Case Number: 13-0506

  • Jonathan B. Amarilio, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jamarilio@taftlaw.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2014
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2013
  • Kenyatta S. Beverly, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    kenyatta.beverly@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Torsten Clausen, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tclausen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy Services
    1500 Rankin Rd., Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77073

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Eric E. Dearmont
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    edearmont@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • James C. Deering, President
    Nordic Energy Services
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Ashley Devon Nash, Paralegal
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ashley.nash@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    Mail Stop A-WAC-B2
    341 White Pond Dr.
    Akron, OH 44320

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    State Government Affairs - East
    Exelon Corporation
    10 S. Dearborn St., 50th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    One Ameren Plz.
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Cynthia Fonner Brady, Asst. General Counsel
    Exelon Business Services Company
    4300 Winfield Rd.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Gerard T. Fox
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plz.
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • John P. Gomoll
    Homefield Energy Services
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • John Holtz
    NRG Retail
    3711 Market St., 10th Fl.
    Philadelphia, PA 19104

    john.holtz@nrgenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Seth Hopson
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    20 Glover Ave.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    shopson@napower.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • Scott Humbard
    Exelon Corporation
    4300 Winfield Rd., 5th Fl.
    Warrenville, IL 60555

    scott.humbard@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Tawseef Islam
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tislam@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
    Removed from Service List on 07/03/2014
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rjolly@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/24/2014
  • Keenia T. Joseph
    North American Power and Gas, LLC
    20 Glover Ave.
    Norwalk, CT 06581

    kjoseph@napower.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2014
  • John F. Kennedy, Atty. for ICEA
    Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jkennedy@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2013
  • Natallia Kralia
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 2nd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    nkralia@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Melissa Lauderdale, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    549 Bluehaw Dr.
    Georgetown, TX 78628

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Jennifer Lause
    Direct Energy, LLC
    21 E. State St., Ste. 1901
    Columbus, OH 43215

    jennifer.lause@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Jacob A. McDermott
    FirstEnergy Service Company
    76 S. Main St.
    Akron, OH 44308

    jmcdermott@firstenergycorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Mark J. McGuire, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    2 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1350
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Anne McKibbin, Policy Director
    Elevate Energy
    1741 N. Western Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60647

    anne.mckibbin@elevateenergy.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/20/2013
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/12/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Barton J. O'Brien, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bobrien@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/10/2014
  • Susan Poll-Klaessy, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sklaessy@shefskylaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 01/10/2014
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    21 E. State St., Ste. 1901
    Columbus, OH 43215

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Rachel L. Schaller, Atty. for ICEA
    Shefsky & Froelich, Ltd.
    111 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rschaller@taftlaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Melissa Y. Sherrod
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    One Financial Place
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60604

    melissa.sherrod@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • John P. Slocum
    Integrys Energy Services
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. #2100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jpslocum@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for ICEA
    Barnes & Thornburg LLP
    One N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4400
    Chicago, IL 60606

    michael.strong@btlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2014
  • Richard Suchant
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1001 Liberty Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    richard.suchant@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Herb Tate
    NRG Energy, Inc.
    1201 Fannin
    Houston, TX 77002

    herbtate.jr@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Sonya Teague Kingsley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    steague@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2013
  • Amanda Tesdall, Paralegal
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    atesdall@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Ann M. Toss, Regulatory & External Affairs Manager
    Verde Energy USA Illinois, LLC
    101 Merritt 7, 3rd Fl.
    Norwalk, CT 06851

    atoss@verdeenergyusa.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013
  • Jacqueline M. Vidmar, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    jacqueline.vidmar@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Curt Volkmann, Senior Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    cvolkmann@elpc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2013
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    601 W. Monroe St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2013