Case Number: 13-0499

35 results
  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Colleen Belak, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E.Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cbelak@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Geoffrey Crandall
    MSB Energy Associates, Inc.
    1800 Parmenter St., Ste. 204
    Middleton, WI 52562-3135

    crandall@msbnrg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Janice A. Dale, Senior Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau, Chief
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Rebecca Devens, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2013
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/06/2013
  • Berneta Haynes, Associate Atty.
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    bhaynes@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2013
  • Hellin Jang
    Office of the Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • John Paul Jewell, Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    jpjewell@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Robert Kelter, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Bradley D. Klein, Sr. Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Nathan P. Lusignan, Assistant Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph, 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    nlusignan@atg.state.il.us
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2013
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Adam T. Margolin, Atty. for REACT
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle, Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    adam.margolin@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2013
  • Michael McMahon, Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mmcmahon@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2013
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Philip Mosenthal
    Optimal Energy, Inc.
    14 School St.
    Bristol, VT 05443

    mosenthal@optenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Kristin Munsch, Policy Director & Sr. Attorney
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Kimi Narita
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    1314 2nd St.
    Santa Monica, CA 90401

    knarita@nrdc.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2013
  • Timothy S. O'Brien, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2013
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for NRDC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Patricia F. Sharkey, Atty. for Midwest Cogeneration Association
    Environmental Law Counsel, P.C.
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3700
    Chicago, IL 60601

    psharkey@environmentallawcounsel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/24/2013
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for REACT
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2013
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2013
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Deputy Director of Policy
    Midwest Program
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    20 N. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2013
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for REACT
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2013
  • Justin Vickers, Staff Attorney
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jvickers@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Curt Volkmann, Senior Clean Energy Finance Specialist
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker, Ste. 1600
    Chicago, IL 60601-2110

    cvolkmann@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013