Case Number: 13-0469

  • Grace Bible Church
    2010 W. North Ave.
    Melrose Park, IL 60160

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2013
  • Maris J. Jager, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    maris.jager@r3law.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Ken Kraus, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Kraus Flaming LLC
    20 S. Clark St., Ste. 2620
    Chicago, IL 60603

    ken@krausflaming.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2014
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Grace Bible Church
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/22/2013
  • Nicole Nocera, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn, Ste. 4900
    Chicago, IL 60603

    nicole.nocera@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Susan L. Rubner, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    susan.rubner@r3law.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
    Removed from Service List on 09/26/2013
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2013
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2014
    Removed from Service List on 08/18/2014
  • Caitlin M. Shields, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    caitlin.shields@r3law.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/07/2014
  • Conor B. Ward, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    conor.ward@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/27/2014